I drew this red car.   

I drew this red car. 

 

 

-- Friday, January 27, 2017, 7:00  8:00
Porter Square Books, 25 White St, Cambridge, MA
Reading with Rachel Hulin

-- Thursday, February 23, 2017, 7:00 - 9:00
Red Ink Series: The Misfit
POWERHOUSE  28 Adams St, Brooklyn , NY 11201
Hosted by Michele Filgate with Lidia Yuknavitch, Melissa Febos, Sarah Gerard, Marcy Dermansky, and Emily Raboteau

-- Monday, April 3, 2017, 6:30 - 9:00
Half Way There Reading Series
Red Eye Cafe, 94 Walnut St, Montclair, NJ

***

If you are interested in having me appear at your bookstore, university, writing conference or book club, please contact me.

 

 

PAST EVENTS FOR THE VERY CURIOUS

-- Launch Party!!! 
Monday, October 10, 7:00 pm
Greenlight Bookstore, 686 Fulton St, Brooklyn, NY.

In conversation with Emily St. John Mandel

--Tuesday, October 18
Point Street Reading Series
Dueling Pianos, 3 Davol Square, Providence, RI
Reading with Robin BlackCathi HanauerAnnie Liontas, and Caroline Leavitt.

--Thursday, October 20, 7:00 pm
Watchung Booksellers, 54 Fairfield St., Montclair, NJ

--Tuesday, October 25, 7:30 PM - 9 PM
WORD Jersey City, 123 Newark Ave, Jersey City, 07302  
In conversation with Lizzie Skurnick

--Tuesday, November 1, 7:00 - 8:30
Housing Works Bookstore Cafe 128 Crosby St, NY, NY 10012
In conversation with Megan Abbott, author of You Will Know Me.

--Tuesday, November 15, 7:30 - 8:30
Words, 179 Maplewood Ave, Maplewood, NJ 07040
In conversation with

-- Thursday, December 8, 7:00 - 9:00
Behind The Book Reading Series, KGB Bar, 85 E. 4th St., New York NY
Reading with Nicole Dennis-Benn and Sonya Chung

-- Saturday, December 10, 1:00 - 4:00
Seventh Annual ‘A Christmas Carol’ Marathon, sponsored by Penguin Classics
Housing Works Bookstore Cafe 128 Crosby St, NY, NY 10012

 

-- Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 7:00 - 9:00
KGB Bar, 85 E. 4th St., New York, NY
Reading With Mary Miller